• may2013

    (Untitled)

  • may2013218

    (Untitled)

  • may2013217

    (Untitled)

Session 2016/17

School Starts on Tuesday 16 August 2016

Term dates

  • End of Term 1 – Friday 7 October 2016
  • Start of Term 2 Monday 24 October  2016
  • End of Term 2 – Wednesday 21 December 2016
  • Start of Term 3 – Thursday 5 January 2017
  • Mid Term – Monday 13 February 2017
  • End of Term 3 – Friday 31 March 2017
  • Start of Term 4 – Monday 17 April 2017
  • May Day – Monday 1 May 2017
  • End of Term 4 – Friday 30 June 2017

 In-Service Closure Dates

  • Monday 15 August 2016
  • Monday 14 November 2016
  • Tuesday 15 November 2016
  • Tuesday 14 February 2017
  • Wednesday 15 February 2017

 Occasional holidays

  • Thursday 9 February 2017
  • Friday 10 February 2017